When you successfully purchase a Premium Report after completing one of our quizzes, an account is automatically created for you. Your purchase includes 7 days of full access to our website and its premium features.
Immediately after your purchase, you'll receive a purchase confirmation email containing the following information:
- Confirmation of your Premium Report purchase
- Your account login details
- Your subscription's auto-renewal date and billing information
- A link to our Help Center, where you can find additional information and assistance
After your 7-day full access period ends, your subscription will automatically renew at the price and billing frequency displayed during checkout unless it is canceled before the renewal date.
If you did not intend to subscribe, you can cancel your subscription at any time. You can follow our Cancellation instructions to immediately cancel your account.
Please review our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy for more information. If you need further assistance or want to cancel, please reach out to our Support Team.